Home | About Us | Contact Us

Regular Meeting Schedule 2018-19
Unless otherwise noted, all meeting are in Citizens Square, Suite 320

Thursday, August 30, 9:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, September 28, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

Wednesday, October 24, 4:00 PM: Arts Lab, 300 E. Main St. Agenda - Minutes

November 2018: Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, January 30, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, February 22, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

Wednesday, March 27, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, April 26, 8:00 AM: AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, May 29, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, June 28, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

July 2019: Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, August 28, 4:00 PM: Arts Lab, 300 E. Main St. AgendaMinutes

Friday, September 27, 8:00 AM: AgendaMinutes

Wednesday, October 23, 4:00 PM: Arts Lab, 300 E. Main St. Agenda - Minutes

Friday, November 22, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

December 2019, Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, January 29, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, February 28, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

Wednesday, March 25, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, April 24, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

Wednesday, May 27, 4:00 PM: Agenda - Minutes

Friday, June 26, 8:00 AM: Agenda - Minutes

July 2020, Meeting Canceled